Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Olney RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 00:00, League
Olney sign off season in style

Olney sign off season in style

6 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by the ever-present Jim Ford (thanks for all your reporting Jim) Photo by Jeff Bowden

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
53
17
Olney defeated by Luton

Olney defeated by Luton

6 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 00:00, League
33
26
Olney go down to Belgrave

Olney go down to Belgrave

7 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 3 Mar, 00:00, League
0
17
Olney win in arctic conditions

Olney win in arctic conditions

7 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Not by Jim Ford

Sat 10 Mar, 00:00, League
Olney beat S&L in game of attrition

Olney beat S&L in game of attrition

7 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford, photo by Jeff Bowden

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 00:00, League
Olney back to winning ways

Olney back to winning ways

8 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford (picture courtesy of Jeff Bowden)

Sat 3 Feb, 00:00, League

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 00:00, League
15
15
Olney and Oakham play out draw

Olney and Oakham play out draw

8 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
16
8
Sat 13 Jan, 00:00, League
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Olney lose late but much improved performance

Olney lose late but much improved performance

9 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 00:00, League
18
34
Olney lose to Belgrave in mid table league game

Olney lose to Belgrave in mid table league game

10 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League
66
0
Sat 4 Nov, 00:00, League
12
31

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 00:00, League
Old Laurentians take down Olney

Old Laurentians take down Olney

1 year ago

By Kath Middleditch

Match Report by Jim Ford

Sat 14 Oct, 00:00, League
43
20

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 00:00, League
Olney beaten at Oadby

Olney beaten at Oadby

1 year ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 23 Sep, 00:00, League
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Much improved Olney RFC progress in Intermediate Cup

Much improved Olney RFC progress in Intermediate Cup

1 year ago

By Fraser Bull

Match report by Jim Ford Picture Willie W

Sat 9 Sep, 00:00, League
Fixtures
Sun 21 Oct
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Training 10:00
h
Under 13s Aylesbury
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Girls Olney RFC
Training 12:30
a
Friendly 13:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
1st Team Vipers
League TBC
a
3rd Team Bletchley 2nd XV
League TBC
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 15:00
Sun 28 Oct
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 14s Towcester
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 13s Stamford
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 15s Wellingborough
Friendly 11:00
a
Girls Peterborough
Friendly 12:30
Sat 3 Nov
a
League 14:15
h
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors