Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Olney RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 00:00, League
Olney sign off season in style

Olney sign off season in style

3 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by the ever-present Jim Ford (thanks for all your reporting Jim) Photo by Jeff Bowden

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
53
17
Olney defeated by Luton

Olney defeated by Luton

4 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 00:00, League
33
26
Olney go down to Belgrave

Olney go down to Belgrave

4 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 3 Mar, 00:00, League
0
17
Olney win in arctic conditions

Olney win in arctic conditions

5 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Not by Jim Ford

Sat 10 Mar, 00:00, League
Olney beat S&L in game of attrition

Olney beat S&L in game of attrition

5 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford, photo by Jeff Bowden

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 00:00, League
Olney back to winning ways

Olney back to winning ways

6 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford (picture courtesy of Jeff Bowden)

Sat 3 Feb, 00:00, League

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 00:00, League
15
15
Olney and Oakham play out draw

Olney and Oakham play out draw

6 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
16
8
Sat 13 Jan, 00:00, League
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Olney lose late but much improved performance

Olney lose late but much improved performance

7 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 00:00, League
18
34
Olney lose to Belgrave in mid table league game

Olney lose to Belgrave in mid table league game

8 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League
66
0
Sat 4 Nov, 00:00, League
12
31

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 00:00, League
Old Laurentians take down Olney

Old Laurentians take down Olney

10 months ago

By Kath Middleditch

Match Report by Jim Ford

Sat 14 Oct, 00:00, League
43
20

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 00:00, League
Olney beaten at Oadby

Olney beaten at Oadby

10 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 23 Sep, 00:00, League
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Much improved Olney RFC progress in Intermediate Cup

Much improved Olney RFC progress in Intermediate Cup

11 months ago

By Fraser Bull

Match report by Jim Ford Picture Willie W

Sat 9 Sep, 00:00, League
Fixtures
Sat 18 Aug
h
Pre-season 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors