Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Olney RFC

View

Ladies - The team

Jennie Miles

W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
112
Try
9
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 10 Sep, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '20 , '39 , '80 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:45
h
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '20 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
C
Sun 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '22 , '70 )
  • Conversion ( '15 , '22 , '39 , '50 , '60 , '70 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '30 )
  • Penalty ( '55 )
Sun 12 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '15 , '35 , '70 )
December 2017
  • Try ( '7 )
  • Conversion ( '25 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sun 28 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '10 , '25 , '35 , '70 , '65 , '79 , '55 , '60 )
  • Try ( '70 )
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '20 , '30 , '45 , '50 , '65 , '79 )
  • Try ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors