Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Olney RFC

View

Ladies - The team

Charlotte Denny

W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
115
Try
23
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 10 Sep, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '28 , '39 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
C
Sun 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sun 28 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '30 , '79 , '50 )
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '30 , '65 )
March 2018
  • Try ( '55 , '60 )
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '25 , '35 , '55 , '70 )
Sun 15 Apr, 14:45
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '25 , '35 , '55 , '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors