Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Olney RFC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 14:00, League
Olney vs Lutterworth

Olney vs Lutterworth

1 month ago

By Jennie Miles

The Olney 13 celebrate with a birthday brew

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 14:00, League
Olney Vs Five Ways Old Edwardians

Olney Vs Five Ways Old Edwardians

2 months ago

By Jennie Miles

Heroic Olney performance ends in defeat

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 14:30, League
Olney Ladies Vs Wellingborough

Olney Ladies Vs Wellingborough

4 months ago

By Jennie Miles

A strong Olney performance against local rivals

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 14:30, League
Olney Ladies Vs Bridgnorth Ladies

Olney Ladies Vs Bridgnorth Ladies

3 months ago

By Jennie Miles

An undermanned Olney side suffer a narrow defeat

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 14:45, League
Olney Ladies Vs Kenilworth

Olney Ladies Vs Kenilworth

5 months ago

By Jennie Miles

Some positive signs in a difficult match

Sun 10 Sep, 14:45, League
Olney Ladies Vs Old Northamptonians

Olney Ladies Vs Old Northamptonians

5 months ago

By Jennie Miles

Ladies make a brilliant start to their season

Sun 3 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Olney Ladies Vs Hitchin

Olney Ladies Vs Hitchin

5 months ago

By Jennie Miles

A promising performance to kick start the season

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
h
3rd Team Kettering 4th XV
League 14:15
h
Colts BBOB
Friendly 14:15
Sun 25 Feb
h
Under 11s St Neots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 10s St Neots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9s St Neots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8s St Neots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 7s St Neots
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s St Neots
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 14s S&L / ST NEOTS
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 13s Chesham
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 13s B's v Casuals
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 15s Leighton Buzzard
Friendly 11:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st Team Pinley
League TBC
h
League TBC
h
Friendly 14:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors