Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Olney RFC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 14:00, League
Olney vs Lutterworth

Olney vs Lutterworth

5 months ago

By Jennie Miles

The Olney 13 celebrate with a birthday brew

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 14:00, League
Olney Vs Five Ways Old Edwardians

Olney Vs Five Ways Old Edwardians

6 months ago

By Jennie Miles

Heroic Olney performance ends in defeat

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 14:30, League
Olney Ladies Vs Wellingborough

Olney Ladies Vs Wellingborough

8 months ago

By Jennie Miles

A strong Olney performance against local rivals

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 14:30, League
Olney Ladies Vs Bridgnorth Ladies

Olney Ladies Vs Bridgnorth Ladies

7 months ago

By Jennie Miles

An undermanned Olney side suffer a narrow defeat

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 14:45, League
Olney Ladies Vs Kenilworth

Olney Ladies Vs Kenilworth

9 months ago

By Jennie Miles

Some positive signs in a difficult match

Sun 10 Sep, 14:45, League
Olney Ladies Vs Old Northamptonians

Olney Ladies Vs Old Northamptonians

9 months ago

By Jennie Miles

Ladies make a brilliant start to their season

Sun 3 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Olney Ladies Vs Hitchin

Olney Ladies Vs Hitchin

9 months ago

By Jennie Miles

A promising performance to kick start the season

Results
Sun 22 Apr
a
Under 13s Casuals
Friendly L – W
W
a
Under 13s Bletchley
Friendly L – W
W
Sat 21 Apr
h
1st Team Market Bosworth
League 60 – 7
W
Sun 15 Apr
a
League 5 – 53
W
a
Under 15s Dunstable
Friendly L – W
W
h
Under 13s St Ives
Friendly W – L
W
Sat 14 Apr
a
1st Team Luton
League 53 – 17
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors