Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Olney RFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb, 00:00, League
19
29

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, Cup
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Olney beat the Badgers

Olney beat the Badgers

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
Olney progress in Midlands Cup

Olney progress in Midlands Cup

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Olney win against S&L to go top of league

Olney win against S&L to go top of league

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 10 Nov, 13:30, Friendly
Olney progress in Midlands Cup

Olney progress in Midlands Cup

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Olney win top of the table clash (just)

Olney win top of the table clash (just)

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Winning streak ends at Market Harborough

Winning streak ends at Market Harborough

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Olney maintain winning run against Market Bosworth

Olney maintain winning run against Market Bosworth

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Second win on the bounce for mens first team at Long Buckby

Second win on the bounce for mens first team at Long Buckby

By Fraser Bull

Report by Jim Ford (photo by Amy Louise)

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
New look Olney win opening game against Huntingdon

New look Olney win opening game against Huntingdon

By Fraser Bull

Match report by Jim Ford

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Friendly 09:00
h
Friendly 14:15
Sun 24 Feb
h
Under 11s Rushden & Higham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 10s Rushden & Higham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9s Rushden & Higham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8s Rushden & Higham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 7s Rushden & Higham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 14s Chesham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 13s Dunstablians RFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12s Rushden & Higham
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 16s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 15s Buckingham
Friendly 11:00
a
Girls Kettering
Friendly 12:30
h
League 14:30
Sat 2 Mar
h
League TBC
h
Friendly 14:15
h
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors