Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Olney RFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 00:00

59
3
Stamford

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

19
12
Stewarts & Lloyds
45
5
Pinley

Sat 9 Sep 00:00

32
24
Old Laurentians

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Old Laurentians
29
27
Pinley
7
60
Stamford
12
24
Oakham
Stewarts & Lloyds
10
25

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

48
20
Stamford

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

38
19
Stewarts & Lloyds
Oakham
20
27
Old Laurentians
October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

43
20
Oakham
Stamford
12
43
Old Laurentians
Stewarts & Lloyds
7
56

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

69
0
Stamford

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

55
17
Stewarts & Lloyds
Oakham
58
8
Pinley
Old Laurentians
26
7
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Sat 4 Nov 14:15

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Pinley
17
43
Old Laurentians
Stamford
12
31
Stewarts & Lloyds
22
7
Oakham

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

65
5
Stamford

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Oakham
17
30
Old Laurentians
36
8
Stewarts & Lloyds
66
0
Pinley

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

39
31
Old Laurentians
20
10
Oakham

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Stamford
63
5
Pinley
Stewarts & Lloyds
28
15
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

51
7
Stamford
Oakham
20
41

Sat 2 Dec 14:15

Old Laurentians
12
13

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Pinley
10
10
Stewarts & Lloyds

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

48
0
Pinley

Sat 9 Dec 14:15

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

24
34
Old Laurentians

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

44
5
Oakham

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Stamford
15
21
Stewarts & Lloyds

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

47
10
Stamford

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Oakham
22
46

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Old Laurentians
31
5

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Pinley
6
3

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Stewarts & Lloyds
5
24
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:15

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

104
0
Stewarts & Lloyds

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

25
7
Pinley

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

34
12
Old Laurentians
Oakham
31
12
Stamford

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Old Laurentians
35
30
Oakham

Sat 13 Jan 14:15

Stamford
15
20

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Stewarts & Lloyds
24
24

Sat 20 Jan 14:15

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

74
7
Stewarts & Lloyds

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Oakham
15
15
Old Laurentians
54
5
Stamford
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

0
15
Old Laurentians
Pinley
17
12
Oakham
Stamford
12
60
Stewarts & Lloyds
10
38

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Oakham
44
12
Stewarts & Lloyds
Old Laurentians
34
7
Pinley
60
0
Stamford
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

48
7
Oakham

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Pinley
0
17
Stamford
24
27
Stewarts & Lloyds
17
32
Old Laurentians

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Oakham
10
3

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Old Laurentians
3
18
18
15
Stewarts & Lloyds
Pinley
39
5
Stamford

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

17
33
Old Laurentians
64
7
Oakham

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Sat 24 Mar 14:15

Stamford
32
27

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Stewarts & Lloyds
33
5
Pinley
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Oakham
30
20
Old Laurentians
0
28

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Pinley
0
60
Stewarts & Lloyds
29
5
Stamford

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

38
18
Stewarts & Lloyds

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

60
12
Pinley

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

17
34
Old Laurentians

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

38
19
Oakham

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Stamford
17
42

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Old Laurentians
23
38

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Pinley
0
76
Stamford
15
24

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Stewarts & Lloyds
21
6

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors