Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Olney RFC

View

Olney RFC

East Street
Olney
Milton Keynes
MK46 4DW
View with Google Maps Tel: 01234 712880

Key Contacts

President Tom Salsbury Send email
Chair Paul James 07778301705 Send email
Secretary Jordan Glackin 07817 782833 Send email
Treasurer Dean Henrickson Send email
Fixture Secretary Dave Middleditch
ditchydave77@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07916 302701 Send email
Press Officer Kath Middleditch
publicity@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07748946899 Send email
Safeguarding Officer Clair Swallow
clair@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Shop Manager Alec Tebby Send email
Olney 7s Tom Winter
olney7s@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Sponsorship Secretary Rob de Main 07825 172316 Send email
Sponsorship Team Marcus Trott

Senior Contacts

Contacts for Senior Mens Rugby

Director of Rugby John Robinson 07936 393869 Send email
Head Coach Phil Powell 07835 881201 Send email
Senior Assistant Coach Edd Rhodes Send email
Assistant Coach Ed Buck
1st Team Captain Jim Osborn 07786 017379
2nd Team Captain Craig Smith 07921630292 Send email
2nd Team Vice Captain Lewis Foster Send email
3rd Team Captain Johan Botes 07738 985850 Send email
Vets Captain Jon Wells 07876 595571 Send email
Colts Head Coach Mark Lay Send email
Physio Kenny Thomas Send email
Physio Sinead Kirchin Send email

Ladies and Girls

Contacts for Ladies and Girls Rugby

Ladies Captain Jen Micklewright
ladies@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07791877733 Send email
Ladies Vice Captain Jennie Miles Send email
Ladies Fixture Secretary Nicola Moore Send email
Ladies Coach Steve Micklewright Send email
Ladies Coach Matthew Prosser Send email

Mini and Junior Section

Mini Chair David Wright
minisandjuniors@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07847 300211 Send email
Mini Chair Daniel Cooke Send email
Junior Coaching Coordinator Fraser Bull Send email
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ben Brock
ben@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07774 197149 Send email
Junior Membership Secretary Sharon Brushneen Send email
Junior Fixture Secretary Sonja Pragnell Send email
Junior Secretary Sue Thomas Send email
Junior Press Officer Sarah Brooks 07702 886189 Send email
Junior Safeguarding Officer Lee Austin

Junior contacts

Contacts for U13 - Colts sections

Under 16s Head Coach Ben Brock
ben@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07774 197149 Send email
Under 15s Head Coach Phil Hammett
phil@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07917 713796 Send email
Under 14s Head Coach Ian Bennett
ian@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07833 505432 Send email
Under 13s Head Coach Danny Adamson
danny@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07921 409014 Send email

Minis Contacts

Contacts and officials for U6 - U12 sections

Under 12s Head Coach Chris Day
chris@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Under 11s Head Coach Richard Walker
richard@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Under 10s Head Coach Garry Anderson
garry@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Under 9s Senior Coach Jordan Glackin 07817 782833 Send email
Under 9s Coach Ash Blades Send email
Under 8s Head Coach Andy Ledson
andy@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Under 7s Head Coach Clair Swallow
clair@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
Under 6s Head Coach Ross Stewart Send email

Web Managers

Main contacts for website queries

Webmaster Matt Rawlinson Send email
Webmaster Kath Middleditch
publicity@olneyrfc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07748946899 Send email
Webmaster Johan Botes 07738 985850 Send email

Affiliations

Club sponsors